The Elephant Project

Time really flies past these days. The second term began last week and I’m gonna be 30 soon, oh my god! I’ve been looking forward to these mini milestones though and want to make the best of them. 

The Elephant Project has so far been very refreshing. It’s forced me to actually walk around the area in which I study and I’ve come across some friendly people and interesting locations.

My ideas have been varied, but I’ve been thinking about work in terms of being both hands on as well as the opposite. I’ve included a few very rough photo sketches below.

Hands On:

 

Philip

 

 

Philip

 

Nathan & Philip

 

Extensions of the work place:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taken through peek holes:

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

