Snaps from Florence

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Snaps from Florence

  1. Hey

    Absolutely love the shot looking down, can’t figure out where it is though. I lived in Florence for a few months when I was 18 so know it quite well. Just wanting some advice on the Hassleblad. I’m doing quite a lot of landscapes, particularly at dawn, and am trying to figure out whether to meter for the ground or the sky. At the moment I’m being a bit vague about it and sometimes bracketing for both. What’s the best technique do you think? I’m using a hand held spot meter, could I just meter for the sky and the ground, then go with a reading that’s in the middle? Email me back will you. Back in London at the beginning of Sep for a few days if you’re around. What’s your project going to be? H x

Leave a Reply

