Marrakesh

This was easily the hottest room I’ve slept in. It was on the roof of the first hostel I was staying in and was in full baking view of the sun throughout the day. The light switch didn’t work, there wasn’t a fan and the door would slam with a screech upon the slightest wisp of a draft.

After waking to a heat and dehydration induced headache, I decided I would to slip into another dorm during the evening. I found a spare bed on a lower floor and ended up on a three day desert tour with 2 of my room mates; Kevin and Minh.

Result.


Leave a Reply

